For the 2010-2012 term, the State Executive Committee consists of the state chair, secretary, treasurer, and ten at-large officers elected at the state convention on August 1. For a description of the party's organization, see this article.

State Executive Committee for 2010-2012

  • C.T. Weber, state chair (Sacramento County)
  • Sherill Borg, state treasurer (Contra Costa County)
  • Tom Lacey, state secretary (San Francisco)
  • Officers at large
    • Kevin Akin (Riverside County)
    • Bob Evans (Alameda County)
    • Marsha Feinland (Alameda County)
    • Mary Lou Finley (San Diego County)
    • Cindy Varela Henderson (Los Angeles County)
    • Ron Holladay (San Francisco)
    • Debra Reiger (Sacramento County)
    • Bob Richard (Marin County)
    • Maureen Smith (Santa Cruz County)
    • Cat Woods (Marin County)
Professional Joomla Support by IDL Web Inc.