Peace and Freedom Party

California's Feminist Socialist Political Party

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home About Us Central Committees State Executive Committee

State Executive Committee 2014-2016

For the 2014-2016 term, the State Executive Committee consists of the state chair, secretary, treasurer, ten at-large officers elected at the state convention on August 10, 2014, and representatives of the counties who have members on the State Central Committee. For a description of the party's organization, see this article.

State Executive Committee for 2014-2016

  • Debra Reiger, state chair (Sacramento County)
  • Sherill Borg, state treasurer (Contra Costa County)
  • Kevin Akin, secretary (Riverside County)

  • Officers at large
    • Omar Baldwin (Los Angeles County)
    • Richard Becker (San Francisco)
    • Marsha Feinland (Alameda County)
    • Mary Lou Finley (San Diego County)
    • Cindy Gordon (Los Angeles County)
    • Dave Kadlecek (Santa Clara County)
    • Mary McIlroy (Contra Costa County)
    • Gerald Sanders (Alameda County)
    • Maureen Smith (Santa Cruz County)
    • C. T. Weber (Sacramento County)
  • County representatives
    • Margie Akin (Riverside County)
    • Jon Britton or Susan Muysenberg (Santa Clara County)
    • Miriam Clark (San Diego County)
    • John Comly (Alameda County)
    • Jerry Frink (Sacramento County)
    • Gary Gordon (Los Angeles County)
    • Edith Halberg (Alameda County)
    • Tom Lacey (San Francisco)
    • Bob Richard (Marin County)
    • Mike Smith (Santa Cruz County)
    • Irv Sutley (Sonoma County)
    • [vacancy] (Solano County)
    • [vacancy] (Venice Chapter)
Last Updated on Monday, 22 June 2015 06:39  
Peace and Freedom Party Logo